Executive Officers

Mark Young, Esq.

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

Amy L. Bess, Esq.

Vice Chair & General Counsel
Vedder Price, P.C.

Andrew Mitchell

Dembo Jones, PC

Amy Andryszak

Loews Government Affairs

Board Members

Quinton Bowman

Human Resources and Management Consulting

Ryan Cunningham

Cunningham Strategic Communications

Mark Director

Gibson Dunn

Kate Fulton


Arnold H. Koonin

Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

Richard I. Mintz

The Harbour Group

Jill Sommers

Patomak Global Partners

Dr. Molly Teas

Executive Director
Everybody Wins DC