Main Office Contact Information

1420 New York Avenue NW
Suite 650
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 216-9467

Janice Frey-Angel

Interim Executive Director
jfrey-angel@everybodywinsdc.org

Rachael Walker

Director of Programs
rwalker@everybodywinsdc.org

Jordi Hutchinson

David Wilks

Human Resources Manager and Staff Accountant
dwilks@everybodywinsdc.org

Holland Diz

Director of Development
hdiz@everybodywinsdc.org

Julian Gross

Communications and Development Associate
jgross@everybodywinsdc.org

Hailey D’Or Jones

Program Coordinator
hjones@everybodywinsdc.org

Judy Hijikata

Director of Operations
jhijikata@everybodywinsdc.org

2018-2019 School Coordinators Contact Information

Amidon-Bowen Elementary School

Lead School Coordinator: Kisha Harvey
School Coordinator: Konan Bokosse
Amidon-Bowen@everybodywinsdc.org

Brent Elementary School

Lead School Coordinator: Janette Ramirez
School Coordinator: Carnita Dawkins
Brent@everybodywinsdc.org

Garrison Elementary School

Lead School Coordinator: Dave Hall
School Coordinator: Carnita Dawkins
Garrison@everybodywinsdc.org

Key Elementary School (Arlington)

Lead School Coordinator: Janice Morris
Key@everybodywinsdc.org

Ludlow Taylor Elementary School

Lead School Coordinator: Yashika Okon
School Coordinator: Konan Bokosse
ludlowtaylor@everybodywinsdc.org

Marie Reed Elementary School

Lead School Coordinator: Patricia Torress
School Coordinator: Eric Knapke
mariereed@everybodywinsdc.org

Ross Elementary School

Lead School Coordinator: Kate Murphy
ross@everybodywinsdc.org

Savoy Elementary School

Lead School Coordinator: Kisha Harvey
savoy@everybodywinsdc.org

School Without Walls @ Francis Stevens

Lead School Coordinator: Kylene Parker
School Coordinator: Sharnette Jones
francisstevens@everybodywinsdc.org

Thomson Elementary School

Lead School Coordinator: Sarah Perrin
School Coordinator: Erika Betts
thomson@everybodywinsdc.org

Tyler Elementary School

Lead School Coordinator: Ashima Reed
School Coordinator: Alfreda Brewer
tyler@everybodywinsdc.org

Interested in working at Everybody Wins DC? We might have a job opening for you.