Everybody Wins DC Power Lunch Schools 2018-2019

Amidon-Bowen Elementary School

401 I St. NW

Washington, DC 20024

(202) 724-4867

Lead School Coordinator: Kisha Harvey 

School Coordinator: Konan Bokosse

Brent Elementary School

301 North Carolina Ave. SE 

Washington, DC 20002  

(202) 698-3363

Lead School Coordinator: Janette Ramirez

School Coordinator: Carnita Dawkins

Brent@everybodywinsdc.org

Garrison Elementary School

1200 S St. NW        

Washington, DC 20009  

(202) 673-7263

Lead School Coordinator: Dave Hall

School Coordinator: Carnita Dawkins

Garrison@everybodywinsdc.org

Key Elementary School

2300 Key Blvd. Arlington, VA 22201

(703) 228-4210

Lead School Coordinator: Janice Morris Key@everybodywinsdc.org

Ludlow-Taylor Elementary School

659 G St. NE  

Washington, DC 20002  

(202) 698-3244

Lead School Coordinator: Yashika Okon

School Coordinator: Konan Bokosse

Ludlowtaylor@everybodywinsdc.org

Marie Reed Learning Center

2201 18th St. NW 

Washington, DC 20009  

(202) 673-7308 

Lead School Coordinator: Patricia Torres

School Coordinator: Eric Knapke

Mariereed@everybodywinsdc.org

Ross Elementary School

1730 R St.

NW Washington, DC 20009 

(202) 673-7200

Lead School Coordinator: Kate Gardner

Ross@everybodywinsdc.org

Savoy Elementary School

2400 Shannon Pl. SE  

Washington, DC 20020  

(202) 939-2000

Lead School Coordinator: Kisha Harvey

School Coordinator: Konan Bokosse

Savoy@everybodywinsdc.org

School Without Walls at Francis Stevens

2425 N St. NW 

Washington, DC 20037  

(202) 724-4841

Lead School Coordinator: Kylene Parker  

School Coordinator: Sharnette Jones

Francisstevens@everybodywinsdc.org

Thomson Elementary

1200 L St. NW 

Washington, DC 20005  

(202) 898-4660

Lead School Coordinator: Sarah Perrin    

School Coordinator: Erika Betts

Thomson@everybodywinsdc.org

Tyler Elementary School

1001 G St. SE 

Washington, DC 20003 

(202) 698-3577

Lead School Coordinator: Alfreda Brewer

Tyler@everybodywinsdc.org

Everybody Wins DC

Everybody Wins DC 1420 New York Ave., NW, Suite 650 Washington D.C., DC 20005 US

(202) 216-9467

Hours